morstation.blogg.se

Cod infinite warfare
Cod infinite warfare







In some missions you get boost pack (our hated wallrunning and double jump), but maps are so well made that it does not force you to use it. Anyway, back to Infinite Warfare: Campaing story was totally awesome, I really enjoyed any second playing it, I am not going to spoil anything here but I tell you, if you have weak personality, tears could come out.

cod infinite warfare

First I will say that I did not enjoy Black Ops 3, campaing story was retarded, had nothing to do with previous 2 titles and multiplayer was First I will say that I did not enjoy Black Ops 3, campaing story was retarded, had nothing to do with previous 2 titles and multiplayer was OK, but when they added retarded gestures and stuff I started to hate it slowly (and Purifier was total cancer, worst decision ever).









Cod infinite warfare